Alone but not Lonely? 

Another day was just spent with my dearests.. But you know what? I feel sometimes alone.. Alone in the crowd of people.. Alone when I’m with my fellows. That doesn’t mean that i dont love them because I do. But It means I belong to nowhere maybe. It may sound weird or stupid I should accept this 😌 But that’s the truth. Some days, some nights some moments I’m feeling that passion of travel to the places in where I wanna get lost. And I must admit that in order to write these sentences, but for me more than “sentence”, makes me feel as a guilty while I’m with my “friends”… Anyways.. Night Night ☺

Leave a Reply

